/OUR_PARTNERS OVERVIEW/

Dell Overview

For more than 26 years, Dell has empowered countries, communities, customers and people everywhere to use technology to realize their dreams. Customers trust us to deliver technology solutions that help them do and achieve more, whether they’re at home, work, school or anywhere in their world. Learn more about our story, purpose and people behind our customer-centric approach.

Dell Philosophy

Customers are at the core of everything we do. We listen carefully to their needs and desires, and collaborate to find new ways to make technology work harder for them. In all we do, we're focused on delivering solutions to enable smarter decisions and more effective outcomes so our customers can overcome obstacles, achieve their ideas and pursue their dreams. Above all, we are committed to the superior long-term value they need to grow and thrive.

Partnering with Dell

Tarsus has been distributing Dell since September 2009 and has a skilled team that is ready to assist with anything from notebooks to enterprise storage and blade solutions. Tarsus stocks a wide range of Dell products from notebooks to desktops, projectors, printers, monitors, servers and storage including: In 2009 Tarsus won two awards at the Acer Global Conference held in Athens, Greece for Best Product Breadth Growth and the Highest Growth Projectors.

Dell Notebooks | Dell Desktops | Dell Projectors | Dell Printers | Dell Monitors | Dell Servers | Dell Storage |

Dell EqualLogic | EMC / Dell

Dell information links:

Dell Product Roadmap |  Dell PartnerDirect Product Prochure |  Dell Product Catalogue

DELL

justine-louw

Justine Louw

Dell General Manager
jlouw@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

johanntoerien

Johann Torien

Dell Business Unit Manager
jtoerien@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

george-moss

George Moss

Dell Business Unit Manager
gmoss@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

ENTERPRISE

danie-0nel

Danie Nel

Enterprise Product Manager
dannel@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

arthur-20venter

Arthur Venter

Enterprise Assistant Product Manger
avernter@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

othelo-20vieira67d2724e9f2f6c52b8d7ff0000237169

Othelo Vieira

Enterprise Product Manger
ovieira@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

dean-kempster

Dean Kempster

Enterprise Product Manger
DKempster@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

EUC

nerisha-20elliah

Nerisha Elliah

Consumer Product Manager
nelliah@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

megan-20fenwick_jpg

Megan Fenwick

Consumer Assistant Product Manager
mfenwick@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

lucy-brown

Lucy Brown

Commercial Assistant Product Manger
lbrown@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

michael-20king

Michael King

Commercial product Manager
mking@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

natasha-20scheepers

Natasha Scheepers

Dell Vendor Administrator
NLazarus@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)

AFRICA

gerhard-steyn

Gerhard Steyn

Dell Africa Business Development
gsteyn@tarsus.co.za

Tarsus Distribution Head Office (South Africa)